hostoutlet.blogg.se

Best dvd player for vizio tv
Best dvd player for vizio tv




  1. Best dvd player for vizio tv update#
  2. Best dvd player for vizio tv tv#

Best dvd player for vizio tv tv#

We had this TV for one month, we bough it here at Īs the title for this review indicates, this TV set is an excellent value for the money. VIZIO M370NV Excellent value, from purchase to operating cost.

best dvd player for vizio tv

Just beware and make sure you are getting what you want. The 499 Costco set is a poorly reviewed Vizio set. These other retailers were either not selling the set with RAZOR technology, or their price was higher. VIZIO M370NV GREAT TV SOME CONFUSION BY OTHERS RE: MODEL REVIEWED.Īmazon is the best price thus far for this LED LCD RAZOR HDTV. You get a great picture for a pretty decent price. I would recommend this tv to anyone who asked. The speakers are small, but they certainly get the job done. After watching Avatar on Blu-Ray I was literally blown away. All in all I give it a 9/10!īought this tv 2 days ago and I'm more than impressed. I've had this one night and I think it's great. I can't vouch for its HD abilities since my setup prevents me from having a HD box in my room and the RG6 cable runs to a closet in my other bedroom so I watch cable TV with a universal RF remote to control the cable box. The sound leveler, I read up on this, on most of their models it picks and chooses to get louder/softer with rather poor judgment and I did notice a difference so I just turned it off. That annoying lit up brand name smack center of the black cabinet, I'm trying to decide if I can use a sharpie on the lettering or not. Most other manufacturers miss this on their TV's, Samsung is one of them depending on the model (my LN32A450 has this problem, so did my in-laws 40" LCD that they just bought a few weeks ago). They actually mounted the RF input and HDMI inputs at a 90 degree angle down so it can be mounted as close as possible to the wall. OK, So let me start by saying that this review will more or less be an overview of the TV basically. My old panasonic DVD player is not that great, so the picture and sound was kinda eh when playing Arrested Development.

Best dvd player for vizio tv update#

:) Will try to update this review once I test it with cable and a bluray player. Remote is pretty basic, no backlight or lighted keys, but that's okay. 60hz not a major drawback while watching The Office at least, not sure about sports or action movies.įairly easy to use with clear quick start guide. Connected it via HDMI to my computer to test Netflix, and it looks fantastic. Haven't tested picture quality too much, GREAT viewing angles though.

best dvd player for vizio tv

I have the volume at 40/100 and that's plenty audible for my master bedroom. Also, the volume is definitely not too weak. I don't see any flaw in the sound at all, sure it's not a Bose system but for what a TV can offer, this does the job well. Just dropped off by UPS today! I'm not sure why people were complaining about the sound, the sound is great.






Best dvd player for vizio tv